514 990.2615
OUR TEAM
Meticulous and attentive, the members of our team, ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT PRINTING.



Alain Bigras | President
abigras@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #222



Paul Côté | Vice-President, Finance
pcote@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #224



Audrey-Anne Bigras | Client Service
aabigras@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #232



Alain Dagenais | Large Format and Digital Advisor
adagenais@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #274



Louise Thibault | | Production Coordinator
lthibault@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #240



Philippe Deragon | Appraiser
pderagon@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #227



Valérie Corbeil | Graphic Designer
vcorbeil@danalcoimpressions.com
514 990.2615 #221



Jean Cornelis | Digital Operator
514 990.2615 #248



Lyne Dupuis | Production Supervisor
514 990.2615 #229





Need to update your brand image, adapt a
visual concept, get new ideas or synthesize your messages?
We can guide you.
icon map
3225 Avenue Jean Béraud
Laval, Québec, H7T 2L2

P. 514 990.2615
F. 450 934.3144

sac@danalcoimpressions.com

Icone Facebook Icone Linkedin Icone Instagram